|Log a Support Request Make a Suggestion Ask a Question Print|
Removing Learners from the Assessment Tool
Removing a Learner or Learners from the Assessment Tool will remove the Learner's name from the Learners tab of any Educators who were authorised to assess the Learner concerned. It does not remove the Learner from any Assessment Reports that they sat, and an Organisation Administrator can still search for them and reinstate them.
Note: If you have accidentally added a Learner and they have not yet sat any Assessments, you may prefer to delete them.
To remove a Learner:
When this process is completed successfully, a confirmation message will be displayed. Note that once removed from the organisation, a Learner's email address will not be visible in the Learner Details screen.
|Top of Page||Log a Support Request Make a Suggestion Ask a Question Print|