|Log a Support Request Make a Suggestion Ask a Question Print|
Deleting a Learner
Deleting a Learner is an option that is only available when a Learner has not sat any Assessments (for example where a Learner has been added by accident).
To delete a Learner, from the Learner Details Screen:
Tip: If the Delete Learner link does not show, but you cannot see any Assessments that have been completed by the Learner, it is possible that the Learner has been assigned to an Assessment, but has not yet sat it. In this case, you can remove them from the Assessment and then delete them, or alternatively opt to remove them from the organisation rather than deleting them.
|Top of Page||Log a Support Request Make a Suggestion Ask a Question Print|